Sweet Machine

Electronic, Pop


Live at The Old Fire Station

Original Electro Pop Music. “Sharp electro pop grooves, melodies & thought provoking lyrics”. Sweet Machine are a 4 piece synth band featuring Darren Hogarth, Richard Churchyard, Rob Petherick & Stephen Shillito. The visuals were produced and performed by Andy Shackleton. This edition of Soundcheck is presented by Sara Vian and was recorded on Sat January 28th 2017.

Soundcheck is a Visual Radio Arts netcast.
Copyright Visual Radio Arts Ltd 2017