Next Up

Here are some of our NEW LIVE shows for the next few weeks…

Dates for our next LIVE shows…

  • Sat 28th March 2020 (1pm) – Steve Mercy – acoustic (POSTPONED)
  • Sat 28th March 2020 (8pm) – Brave Ones – rock (POSTPONED)
  • Sat 4th April 2020 – Molly & The Moon – indie, country, folkie (AT RISK)
  • Fri 17th April 2020 – Kevin Brown – blues, Americana
  • Sat 18th April 2020 – Palooka 5 – surf
  • Sat 2nd May 2020 – Shoto-daito – electronic
  • Sat 16th May 2020 – Pompadour – indie rock
  • Sat 30th May 2020 – Loralie – indie rock
  • Sat 13th June 2020 – Schnauser – jazzy, Canterbury
  • Fri 26th June 2020 – Lille Rode – indie, pop, noir
  • Sat 27th June 2020 – Slackrr – melodic post punk
  • Fri 10th July 2020 – Jane Allison – little bit Country, little bit folky, little bit Rock n Roll
  • Sat 11th July 2020 – The What If Generation – indie, folk, rock
  • Sat 25th July 2020 – Deep Sea Thieves – rock
  • Sat 5th September 2020 – Sendelica – ambient, jazzy, electronic
  • Sat 19th September 2020 – Mother Vulture – rock
  • Sat 3rd October 2020 – Antlerz – hard rock & Rap
  • Sat 17th October 2020 – Caldera – rock

Tune in to @visualradioarts on Facebook at 8pm

…visit our Facebook Events page for a full list of all the online events we have booked.