News

Coming up next…


Dates for our LIVE shows for 2022 at 8pm…

  • Mon 28th Feb 2022 – Rubber Bus
  • Mon 14th Mar 2022 – East Creek Union Band
  • Mon 21st Mar 2022 – Afraid of the Dark
  • Mon 28th March 2022 – The Radio Makers
  • Mon 11th Apr 2022 – The What If Generation
  • Mon 25th Apr 2022 – Ben Waller and the Tell-Tale Signs
  • Mon 9th May 2022 – Bonetired
  • Mon 23rd May 2022 – Jennifer Crook
  • Mon 6th June 2022 – Fall From Ruin
  • Mon 20th June 2022 – Virus
  • Mon 4th July 2022 – Lille Rode
  • Mon 18th July 2022 – Verdisa
  • Mon 1st Aug 2022 – Aqaba
  • Mon 26th Sept 2022 – Hicktown Breakout

More dates and bands added throughout the year

Tune in to Facebook @visualradioarts at 8pm

And there’s more…

…visit our Facebook page for more information on the Facebook LIVE events we have booked.