It’s all about having one thing in common….the love of the music. The LM Project is Louie Miller (Vocals & Guitar), Will Ashworth (Keys), Steve Hall (Bass) & Dean Creighton (Drums).






1. What’s Not Working
2. Neverending
3. Game Over
4. Breathe
5. A Happy Song
6. Every Day Of The Week
7. Blood Diamond
8. Offline

This Soundcheck session was recorded on Fri 1st September 2017.

Soundcheck is presented by Alex Hart.

Sound engineering – Phil Moakes

Cameras – Matt Sims

Soundcheck is a Visual Radio Arts netcast.
Copyright Visual Radio Arts Ltd 2017

%d bloggers like this: